## Housing, Community Safety and Community Engagement Scrutiny Commission

## **MUNICIPAL YEAR 2023-24**

## AGENDA DISTRIBUTION LIST (OPEN)

**NOTE:** Original held by Scrutiny Team; all amendments/queries to Amit Alva Tel: 020 7525 0496

Name No of copies	Name No of copies
Electronic Copy	Joseph Brown- Senior Cabinet Officer
Members	Euan Cadzow-Webb - Liberal Democrat Group Office
Councillor Sam Foster (Chair) Councillor Emily Tester (Vice-Chair) Councillor Ellie Cumbo Councillor Jane Salmon Councillor Barrie Hargrove Councillor Esme Hicks Councillor Victoria Mills	Shehu, Sarauniya - Cabinet Office manager  Arthur Holmes – Cabinet Officer  Clara Fiti – Cabinet Officer
Reserves Members	
Councillor Portia Mwangangye Councillor Sam Dalton Councillor Joseph Vambe Councillor Ketzia Harper Councillor Cleo Soanes Councillor Hamish McCallum Councillor Adam Hood	
Co-Opted Members	
Bassey Bassey (Southwark TMO) Cris Claridge (Tenants Forum) Ina Negoita (Homeowners Forum)	
	Dated: 13 March 2024